Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home

Hall of Fame
Beginning in 2007 at the annual 'Thank-You Banquet', which recognizes local citizens and organizations for community projects and volunteerism, the Cameron Historical Society selects citizens from the far and recent past to be inducted into the Cameron Hall of Fame.  Below is a listing (by year) of our famous Cameronites.  Click on the link to the annual selections to see the background information on the Hall of Fame inductees.

2007 Inductees
    Charles Ira (C.I.) Ford
    Major Albert T. Baubie
    Samuel McCorkle
    William Gordon McDaniel

2008 Inductees
    Col. F. Michael Tiernan
    Silas Hunter Corn
    George W. Stoner
    W. G. Sloan
    Nathan Goodrich

2009 Inductees
    Charles A. Leibrandt
    James Burr Russell
    Sara Bell Tiernan
    Solomon Musser
    James A. Carothers

2010 Inductees
    E. T. Atkinson
    J. W. Poland
    Bert Bernard Witt

2011 Inductees
    Owen E. Connell
    Charles N. Stucker
    George Chapman

Cameron, Missouri
205 North Main Street
Cameron, Missouri 64429
Ph: (816) 632-2177
Fx: (816) 632-1067
Home | Contact Info | Employees | Sitemap | Agendas & Minutes | Translate | Accessibility | Copyright Notices | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Powered by CivicPlus